Provider Representative Map

 

Provider Services Territory Map

Name

Region

Contact Information

Ricky Bailey

Desoto, Tunica, Tate, Panola, Marshall, Benton, Lafayette, Yalobusha, Calhoun, Chickasaw, Tippah, Union, Pontotoc, Lee, Alcorn, Tishomingo, Prentiss, Itawamba, Monroe

 

Includes Memphis

Ricky.Bailey@molinahealthcare.com

901-515-6703

Vacant             

Coahoma, Quitman, Tallahatchie, Grenada, Webster, Montgomery, Leflore, Carroll, Sunflower, Washington, Bolivar

 

Includes AR

Please send correspondence to MHMSProviderServices@molinahealthcare.com             
Robin Thomas

Sharkey, Humphreys, Issaquena, Holmes, Warren, Yazoo, Claiborne, Jefferson, Copiah, Lincoln, Adams, Franklin, Amite, Wilkinson, Simpson, Jefferson Davis, Lawrence, Pike, Walthall

 

Includes LA

Robin.Thomas@molinahealthcare.com

601-960-4041

Laterria Lacy 

Hinds, Madison, Rankin, Smith, Covington, Choctaw, Attala, Winston, Noxubee, Kemper, Lauderdale, Leake, Neshoba, Scott, Newton, Jasper, Clarke, Wayne, Jones, Oktibbeha, Lowndes, Clay

 

 

Includes AL

Laterria.Lacy@molinahealthcare.com

601-559-3142

Tamalia Williams – (FQHCs only)

All Counties

Tamalia.Williams@molinahealthcare.com

601-862-6468

LaKeida Ward - Manager, Provider Services (Behavioral and Mental Health Providers Only – CMHCs and PTRFs)

All Counties

 

Includes bordering states

LaKeida.Ward@molinahealthcare.com

601-317-4313

 Angela Dennis

Marion, Lamar, Pearl River, Hancock, Forrest, Perry, Greene, George, Jackson, Stone, Harrison

 

Includes AL & LA

 

Angela.Dennis@molinahealthcare.com

601-253-7124
 Kesia Mays - (Behavioral and Mental Health Providers Only  

All Counties

 

Includes bordering states
 

Kesia.Mays@molinahealthcare.com

601-937-2031
 Mary Ann Simmons - (Behavioral and Mental Health Providers Only)  

All Counties

 

Includes bordering states
 

Maryann.Simmons@molinahealthcare.com

601-874-4961

Chinwe Nichols - Director, Provider Services

 

LaKeida Ward - Manager, Provider Services 

 

Dinah Wilson – Manager, Provider Services (White Glove/Provider Concierge)

 

 

 

Chinwe.Nichols@molinahealthcare.com

601-863-3762

 

LaKeida.Ward@molinahealthcare.com

601-317-4313

 

Dinah.Wilson@molinahealthcare.com

601-397-8500

 

Department Mailboxes:

MHMSProviderServices@molinahealthcare.com (Provider Services Mailbox)

MSBHProviderServices@molinahealthcare.com (Behavioral Health Providers)