Service Area of New Mexico

2021 NM Medicare Service Area Map

The service areas covered by Molina Healthcare in the state of New Mexico are:

Molina Medicare Complete Care (HMO SNP) - Bernalillo, Chaves, Dona Ana, Luna, McKinley, Otero, Sandoval, San Juan, Santa Fe, Sierra, Torrance and Valencia counties.

Available starting January 1, 2021:

Molina Medicare Choice Care (HMO) - Bernalillo, Chaves, Cibola, De Baca, Dona Ana, Grant, Guadalupe, Lincoln, Los Alamos, Luna, McKinley, Mora, Otero, Rio Arriba, Roosevelt, Sandoval, San Juan, San Miguel, Santa Fe, Sierra, Socorro, Torrance and Valencia counties.