Contact Us

Molina Healthcare
7050 Union Park Center
Suite 240
Midvale, UT 84047

If you are not a Molina Medicare member and would like additional information, please call:

Toll Free: (800) 665-3086
TTY: 711
Monday to Friday (from October 1 – March 31, 7 days a week), 8 a.m. to 8 p.m., local time


Click here for Member Services contact information.


Service Area of Virginia


The service areas covered by Molina Healthcare in the state of Virginia are:

Molina Medicare Complete Care (HMO D-SNP)    Accomack, Albemarle, Alexandria City, Alleghany, Amelia, Amherst,Appomattox,Arlington, Augusta, Bath, Bedford, Bland, Botetourt, Bristol City, Brunswick, Buchanan, Buckingham, Buena Vista City, Campbell, Caroline, Carroll, Charles City, Charlotte, Charlottesville City, Chesapeake City, Chesterfield, Clarke, Colonial Heights City, Covington City, Craig, Culpeper, Cumberland, Danville City, Dickenson, Dinwiddie, Emporia City, Essex, Fairfax City, Fairfax, Falls Church City, Fauquier, Floyd, Fluvanna, Franklin City, Franklin, Frederick, Fredericksburg City, Galax City, Giles, Gloucester, Goochland, Grayson, Greene, Greensville, Halifax, Hampton City, Hanover, Harrisonburg City, Henrico, Henry, Highland, Hopewell City, Isle of Wight, James City, King and Queen, King George, King William, Lancaster, Lee, Lexington City, Loudoun, Louisa, Lunenburg, Lynchburg City, Madison, Martinsville City, Manassas City, Manassas Park City, Mathews, Mecklenburg, Middlesex, Montgomery, Nelson, New Kent, Newport News City, Norfolk City, Northampton, Northumberland, Norton City, Nottoway, Orange, Page, Patrick, Petersburg City, Pittsylvania, Portsmouth City, Poquoson City, Powhatan, Prince Edward, Prince George, Prince William, Pulaski, Radford City, Rappahannock, Richmond, Richmond City, Roanoke, Roanoke City, Rockbridge, Rockingham, Russell, Salem City, Scott, Shenandoah, Smyth, Southampton, Spotsylvania, Stafford, Staunton City, Suffolk City, Surry, Sussex, Tazewell, Virginia Beach City, Warren, Washington, Waynesboro City, Westmoreland, Williamsburg City, Winchester City, Wise, Wythe, and York counties