Behavioral Health Provider Orientation

We invite you to come join us to learn about:

  • Billing and Payment
  • Molina‚Äôs interactive Provider Web-Portal
  • Medical Management and Prior Authorization
  • Coordination of Care
  • Additional helpful topics

Our Provider Services Team will be hosting daily orientations via WebEx as outlined in the schedule below.

To join, click the WebEx link for the specified date and you will automatically be redirected to the meeting login page.

**Important Note - WebEx will only allow attendees to join 15 minutes prior to the meeting start time.


Meeting Date Time WebEx Login / Passcode
Monday, November 25 2:00pm MST 11/25 WebEx / 802 260 617
Tuesday, November 26 10:00am MST 11/26 WebEx / 808 903 769
Wednesday, November 27 1:00pm MST 11/27 WebEx / 802 943 060
Monday, December 2 3:00pm MST 12/2 WebEx / 805 973 404
Tuesday, December 3 11:00am MST 12/3 WebEx / 808 570 419
Wednesday, December 4 2:00pm MST 12/4 WebEx / 808 559 825
Thursday, December 5 9:00am MST 12/5 WebEx / 804 600 488
Friday, December 6 12:00pm MST 12/6 WebEx / 805 821 153
Monday, December 9 11:00am MST 12/9 WebEx / 809 431 097
Tuesday, December 10 1:00pm MST 12/10 WebEx / 805 117 213
Wednesday, December 11 10:00am MST 12/11 WebEx / 802 752 547
Thursday, December 12 3:00pm MST 12/12 WebEx / 802 099 570
Friday, December 13 9:00am MST 12/13 WebEx / 801 915 387
Monday, December 16 10:00am MST 12/16 WebEx / 806 334 282
Tuesday, December 17 12:00pm MST 12/17 WebEx / 802 630 845
Wednesday, December 18 11:00am MST 12/18 WebEx / 804 819 890
Thursday, December 19 3:00pm MST 12/19 WebEx / 807 966 390
Friday, December 20 10:00am MST 12/20 WebEx / 808 851 868
Monday, December 23 9:00am MST 12/23 WebEx / 802 890 211
Thursday, December 26 1:00pm MST 12/26 WebEx / 807 569 807
Friday, December 27 11:00am MST 12/27 WebEx / 801 574 022
Monday, December 30 2:00pm MST 12/30 WebEx / 803 598 902
Thursday, January 2 12:00pm MST 01/02 WebEx / 803 367 244
Friday, January 3 10:00am MST 01/03 WebEx / 801 421 216
Monday, March 16 2:00pm MST 03/16 WebEx / 802 260 617
Tuesday, March 17 10:00am MST 03/17 WebEx / 808 903 769
Wednesday, March 18 2:00pm MST 03/18 WebEx / 802 943 060
Thursday, March 19 11:00am MST 03/19 WebEx / 805 973 404
Friday, March 20 1:30pm MST 03/20 WebEx / 808 570 419