Contact Us

Passport by Molina Healthcare
Attn: Medicare Member Services
200 Oceangate Ste. 100
Long Beach, CA 90802


Member Services

For more information, or if you have questions around care coordination, provider directory access, billing questions, or any other inquiries, please contact Member Services.

Toll Free: (844) 859-6152
TTY: 711
7 days a week, 8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m., local time
(Assistive technologies, including self-service and voicemail options, are available after regular business hours, on Saturdays and Sundays, and on holidays)

Molina Care Connections (Preventive Care Services)   
(844) 847-9954
Monday – Friday, 8:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m. local time
Saturday, 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. local time

If you are not a Passport member and would like additional information, please call

Toll Free: (844) 643-2780
TTY: 711
Monday to Saturday, 8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m., local time


Pharmacy Call Center

Toll Free: (800) 665-3086
TTY: 711
7 days a week, 8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m., local time


Nurse Advice Line

Toll Free: (800) 606-9880
TTY: 711
7 days a week, 24 hours a day


Service Area of Kentucky

The service areas covered by Passport Medicare in the state of Kentucky are:

Adair, Anderson, Barren, Bath, Bourbon, Boyle, Bracken, Breathitt, Breckinridge, Bullitt, Butler, Carroll, Carter, Casey, Clark, Cumberland, Edmonson, Elliott, Estill, Fayette, Fleming, Franklin, Gallatin, Garrard, Grant, Grayson, Green, Hancock, Hardin, Harrison, Hart, Henry, Jackson, Jefferson, Jessamine, Larue, Lawrence, Lee, Lewis, Lincoln, Madison, Magoffin, Marion, McLean, Meade, Menifee, Mercer, Metcalfe, Monroe, Montgomery, Morgan, Nelson, Nicholas, Ohio, Oldham, Owen, Owsley, Pendleton, Powell, Pulaski, Robertson, Rockcastle, Rowan, Russell, Scott, Shelby, Spencer, Taylor, Trimble, Union, Washington, Wayne, Webster, Wolfe, and Woodford counties